Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Board : Library Board

Board of Trustees

Susan Adcock

Marguerite Anduze

Mary Austell

Sandy Cowan

Diane Davis

Barbara Foster

Jean Lark

Marion Perry - Treasurer

Cynthia Walker - Board Chair

John Watkins

Dr. Stephanie Williams

Martha Zollicoffer